Globaltech ATLAS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
These forums are for the discussion of Globaltech ATLAS content including maps, guides, apps and general discussion.

Some Melee questions

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Flawed_Tactics

Some Melee questions Empty
PostSubject: Some Melee questions   Some Melee questions EmptyTue Sep 29, 2009 5:14 pm

Hey all, Im new to FE looking to get some melee questions ansewered so here goes:

1. I heard Melee was bugged or something at the moment and is not viable is that true?

2. How does Melee fair in PvP with all those rifles and pistola's?

3. I want to go Melee but do I "Need" to take some form of ranged weapons to be effective? If so what might be a good choice?

4. I have seen people shoot on horse back but can you Melee on horseback as well?

If anyone can help me ansewer some of these Id appreciate it. I'm not after the "best" and trying to Power Game I just want to be viable and have some imput in the complex game Very Happy

Thanks all,

Flawed
Back to top Go down
Globaltech ATLAS

Globaltech ATLAS

PostSubject: Re: Some Melee questions   Some Melee questions EmptyTue Sep 29, 2009 7:37 pm

Flawed_Tactics wrote:
Hey all, Im new to FE looking to get some melee questions ansewered so here goes:

1. I heard Melee was bugged or something at the moment and is not viable is that true?

2. How does Melee fair in PvP with all those rifles and pistola's?

3. I want to go Melee but do I "Need" to take some form of ranged weapons to be effective? If so what might be a good choice?

4. I have seen people shoot on horse back but can you Melee on horseback as well?

If anyone can help me ansewer some of these Id appreciate it. I'm not after the "best" and trying to Power Game I just want to be viable and have some imput in the complex game Very Happy

Thanks all,

Flawed